Home » Committee


Committee for the 2017 WR Shaw Queen of the Land Festival

President:  Noel Duffy

Chairperson:  Gerard Mahon

Secretaries:  Sarah-Jane Egan & Deirdre Colgan

Treasurer:  Enda Feighery

PRO's:  Angela Ryan, Emma Leogue & Caitlin Rigney

Sponsorship Co-ordinator: Steven Kelly and Fergal Leonard

Escort Co-ordinators:  Maebh Dolan & Nicholas Berry

Committee Members: Niamh McDonald, Sinead Rigney, Marian Silke and Conor Quinn


Along with the help and support of many Offaly Macra members.

Wishing them all the best of luck to another successful festival!

Queen of the Land Festival - in association with Macra na Feirme    E-mail: info@queenofthelandfestival.com
Copyright © 2018 Queen of the Land Festival